Previous KCN Conferences & Award Recipients

2017 Regional Conference

Lexington - Oct. 30

Conference program


2017 Regional Conference

Bowling Green - Sep. 2

Conference program


2017 Bob Babbage Volunteers of the Year

Suzanne Churchwell, CASA of McCracken County

Brittney Thomas, CASA of Lexington

2016 State Conference

Frankfort - Nov. 4

Conference program

Luncheon program

2016 Awards of Excellence Winners:

Judge of the Year: The Honorable Christopher J. Mehling, Kenton Co. Family Court

Bob Babbage Volunteers of the Year: Dan and Mary Tenfelde, Boone Co. CASA

Program of the Year: CASA of the River Region (Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble Co.)

Legislative Champion Awards: Rep. Kevin Sinnette, Rep. Jody Richards, Sen. Whitney Westerfield, and Sen. Julie Raque-Adam